North Carolina Economic Development Guide

2017

Issue link: https://businessnc.epubxp.com/i/756318

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 81 of 83

80 N O R T H C A R O L I N A E C O N O M I C D E V E L O P M E N T G U I D E ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP OF NORTH CAROLINA (EDPNC) Christopher Chung, CEO 919-447-7744 christopher.chung@edpnc.com edpnc.com BUSINESS/INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT (EDPNC) Client Services 919-447-7744 clientservices@edpnc.com edpnc.com EXPORT ASSISTANCE (EDPNC) Rick Hill, director of international trade 919-447-7757 rick.hill@edpnc.com edpnc.com/start-or-grow-a-business/ export-assistance TOURISM (EDPNC) Wit Tuttell, executive director 919-447-7740 wit.tuttell@visitnc.com visitnc.com N.C. COMMERCE WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT Will Collins, assistant secretary 919-814-0388 william.collins@nccommerce.com nccommerce.com/workforce N.C. BOARD OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION John Hardin, executive director 919-814-4639 jhardin@nccommerce.com nccommerce.com/sti NORTH CAROLINA ECONOMIC DEVELOPERS ASSOCIATION John Peterson, executive director 919-882-1961 jpeterson@capstrat.com nceda.org STATE LIBRARY OF NORTH CAROLINA Caroline Lau Shepard, state librarian 919-807-7410 cal.shepard@ncdcr.gov statelibrary.ncdcr.gov UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA General Administration 919-962-1000 northcarolina.edu N.C. COMMUNITY COLLEGE SYSTEM James C. Williamson, president williamsonj@nccommunitycolleges.edu nccommunitycolleges.edu NORTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES A. Hope Williams, president 919-832-5817 williams@ncicu.org ncicu.org NORTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS Andrea Bushnell, CEO 336-808-4222 ext. 222 abushnell@ncrealtors.org ncrealtors.org NORTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Kevin Leonard, executive director 919-715-4369 kevin.leonard@ncacc.org ncacc.org NORTH CAROLINA LEAGUE OF MUNICIPALITIES Paul Meyer, executive director 919-715-3930 pmeyer@nclm.org nclm.org NORTH CAROLINA CHAMBER S. Lewis Ebert, president and CEO 919-836-1407 lebert@ncchamber.net ncchamber.net N.C. STATE PORTS AUTHORITY Paul J. Cozza, executive director paul.cozza@ncports.com ncports.com A R O U N D T H E S T A T E | F O R M O R E I N F O R M A T I O N

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of North Carolina Economic Development Guide - 2017