North Carolina Economic Development Guide

2016

Issue link: https://businessnc.epubxp.com/i/611454

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 81 of 83

80 North Carolina Economic Development Guide OFFICE NAME, TITLE PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE Governor Pat McCrory 919-814-2000 pat.mccrory@nc.gov www.governor.nc.gov Lieutenant governor Dan Forest 919-733-7350 dan.forest@nc.gov www.ltgov.nc.gov N.C. Department of Commerce John Skvarla III, secretary 919-733-4151 john.skvarla@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina Christopher Chung, CEO 919-447-7777 christopher.chung@edpnc.com www.thrivenc.com Business/Industry Development Tiffany H. McNeill, client services manager 919-447-7741 tiffany.mcneill@edpnc.com www.thrivenc.com Workforce Solutions Will Collins, assistant secretary of workforce solutions 919-814-0388 william.collins@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com/workforce International Trade Rick Hill, director 919-447-7757 rick.hill@edpnc.com www.nccommerce.com/trade Tourism and Marketing Wit Tuttell, executive director 919-447-7740 wit.tuttell@visitnc.com www.nccommerce.com/tourism N.C. Board of Science, Technology and Innovation John Hardin, executive director 919-715-0516 jhardin@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com/sti North Carolina Economic Developers Association John Peterson, executive director 919-882-1961 jpeterson@capstrat.com www.nceda.org N.C. Office of State Budget and Management Lee Roberts, state budget director 919-807-4700 lee.roberts@osbm.nc.gov www.osbm.state.nc.us State Library of North Carolina Caroline Lau Shepard, state librarian 919-807-7410 cal.shepard@ncdcr.gov www.statelibrary.ncdcr.gov Division of Employment Security Dale R. Folwell, assistant secretary 919-707-1600 assistantsecretary@nccommerce.com www.desncc.com University of North Carolina Leslie Boney III, vice president international, community and economic engagement 919-843-7338 lboney@northcarolina.edu www.northcarolina.edu N.C. Community College System George Fouts, interim president 919-807-6951 foutsg@nccommunitycolleges.edu www.nccommunitycolleges.edu North Carolina Independent Colleges and Universities A. Hope Williams, president 919-832-5817 williams@ncicu.org www.ncicu.org N.C. Department of Public Instruction June Atkinson, superintendent 919-807-3430 june.atkinson@dpi.nc.gov www.dpi.state.nc.us Secretary of State Elaine Marshall 919-807-2000 corpinfo@sosnc.com www.sosnc.com N.C. Department of Revenue Lyons Gray, secretary of revenue 919-814-1006 lyons.gray@dornc.com www.dornc.com North Carolina Association of Realtors Andrea Bushnell, CEO 336-808-4222 ext. 222 abushnell@ncrealtors.org www.ncrealtors.org North Carolina Association of County Commissioners Kevin Leonard, executive director 919-715-4369 kevin.leonard@ncacc.org www.ncacc.org North Carolina League of Municipalities Paul Meyer, executive director 919-715-3930 pmeyer@nclm.org www.nclm.org North Carolina Chamber S. Lewis Ebert, president and CEO 919-836-1407 lebert@ncchamber.net www.ncchamber.net N.C. State Ports Authority Paul J. Cozza, CEO 800-334-0682 paul.cozza@ncports.com www.ncports.com For more information

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of North Carolina Economic Development Guide - 2016