North Carolina Economic Development Guide

2012

Issue link: https://businessnc.epubxp.com/i/58688

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 86 of 87

FOR MORE INFORMATION OFFICE NAME, TITLE Governor Lieutenant Governor N.C. Department of Commerce Business/Industry Development Division Small Business and Technology Development Center Workforce Services International Trade N.C. Division of Tourism, Film and Sports Development N.C. Offi ce of Science and Technology North Carolina Economic Developers Association N.C. Offi ce of State Budget and Management State Library of North Carolina Employment Security Commission of North Carolina University of North Carolina N.C. Department of Community Colleges North Carolina Independent Colleges and Universities N.C. Department of Public Instruction Secretary of State N.C. Department of Revenue North Carolina Association of Realtors North Carolina Association of County Commissioners North Carolina League of Municipalities North Carolina Chamber N.C. State Ports Authority Beverly Eaves Perdue Walter Dalton J. Keith Crisco, secretary Tiffany McNeill, client-services manager Scott Daugherty Roger J. Shackleford, executive director Jean Davis, director Lynn Minges, assistant commerce secretary John Hardin, executive director John Peterson, executive director Andy Willis, state budget director Mary Boone, state librarian Lynn R. Holmes, chairman Leslie Boney, associate vice president for economic development Scott Ralls, president A. Hope Williams, president June Atkinson, state superintendent Elaine Marshall, secretary David Hoyle, secretary Andrea Bushnell, executive vice president David F. Thompson, executive director Ellis Hankins, executive director S. Lewis Ebert, president & CEO Tom Eagar, CEO PHONE EMAIL 919-733-4240 bev.perdue@nc.gov 919-733-7350 lt.gov@nc.gov 919-733-3449 kcrisco@nccommerce.com 919-733-4977 tmcneill@nccommerce.com 919-600-5921 sdaugherty@nccommerce.com WEB SITE www.governor.state.nc.us www.ltgov.state.nc.us www.nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com/business/ business-services www.nccommerce.com/smallbusiness 919-329-5255 rshackleford@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com/workforce 919-733-7193 jdavis@nccommerce.com 919-733-4171 lminges@nccommerce.com 919-715-0516 jhardin@nccommerce.com 919-882-1961 jpeterson@capstrat.com 919-807-4700 andy.willis@osbm.nc.gov 919-807-7410 mary.boone@ncdcr.gov 919-733-4329 esc.employmentservice@ ncmail.net 919-843-7338 lboney@northcarolina.edu www.nccommerce.com/it www.nccommerce.com/tourism www.nccommerce.com/scitech www.nceda.org www.osbm.state.nc.us statelibrary.ncdcr.gov www.ncesc.com www.northcarolina.edu 919-807-6950 rallss@nccommunitycolleges.edu www.ncccs.cc.nc.us 919-832-5817 williams@ncicu.org 919-807-3430 jatkinson@dpi.state.nc.us 919-807-2000 corpinfo@sosnc.com 919-733-7211 not available 336-808-4222, ext. 222 abushnell@ncrealtors.org 919-715-2893 david.thompson@ncacc.org 919-715-3938 ehankins@nclm.org 919-836-1407 lebert@ncchamber.net 910-343-6232 businessdevelopment@ ncports.com www.ncicu.org www.dpi.state.nc.us www.secstate.state.nc.us www.dornc.com www.ncrealtors.org www.ncacc.org www.nclm.org www.ncchamber.net www.ncports.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of North Carolina Economic Development Guide - 2012