NCBiotech Directory

2011

Issue link: https://businessnc.epubxp.com/i/40562

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 36 of 39

CONTRACT RESEARCH AND TESTING Shoaf Scientifi c Consultants Inc. 2386 Horseshoe Neck Road Lexington, NC 27295 (336) 479-6913 www.shoafbiochem.com Smithers Viscient LLC P.O. Box 620 Snow Camp, NC 27349 (336) 376-1041 www.smithersviscient.com Solstas Lab Partners 4380 Federal Drive, Suite 100 Greensboro, NC 27410 (336) 664-6100 www.spectrumlab.org Southeastern Laboratories Inc. P.O. Box 10189 Goldsboro, NC 27532-0189 (919) 751-1001 www.selaboratories.com Specialty Scientifi c LLC 4130 Piedmont Parkway Greensboro, NC 27410 (336) 316-0088 www.specialtyscientifi c.com SRA Global Clinical Development LLC 2605 Meridian Parkway Suite 200 Durham, NC 27713 (919) 544-8500 www.sra.com/cro Stat-Tech Services LLC 501 Eastowne Drive, Suite 230 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 (919) 929-5015 www.stattechservices.com Suncare Research Laboratories LLC 2518 B Reynolda Road Winston-Salem, NC 27106 (336) 725-6501 www.suncarelab.com The North Carolina Biotechnology Center has made more than $17 million in small-company loans, which the companies have leveraged into more than $1.6 billion in additional funding. Symmetry Biosciences Inc. P.O. Box 14529 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709 (919) 314-5545 www.symmetrybiosciences.com Synecor Labs 3908 Patriot Drive, Suite 170 Durham, NC 27703 (866) 600-7552 www.synecorlabs.com Synteract Inc. 2801 Slater Road, Suite 100 Morrisville, NC 27560 (760) 476-8895 www.synteract.com TAB Clinical Trials 130 Iowa Lane, Suite 103 Cary, NC 27511 (919) 319-0067 www.tabclinical.com Tandem Labs Inc. 2202 Ellis Road Durham, NC 27703 (919) 850-4392 www.tandemlabs.com Toxicology Services Inc. 1541 Ferrell Road Chapel Hill, NC 27517 (919) 967-5199 www.toxicologyservices.net TransViragen Inc. P.O Box 110301 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709 (919) 371-0286 www.transviragen.com Vista Bioconcepts LLC 104 T.W. Alexander Drive Building 4, Room 410 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709 (919) 274-0166 www.vistabioconcepts.com Wilmington Pharmaceuticals 1904 Eastwood Road, Suite 305 Wilmington, NC 28403 (910) 509-0097 www.wilmingtonpharma.com Xenobiotic Detection Systems Inc. 1601 E. Geer St., Suite S Durham, NC 27704-4766 (919) 688-4804 www.dioxins.com Zen-Bio Inc. P.O. Box 13888 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709 (919) 547-0692 www.zen-bio.com A UGUST 2 0 1 1 35 Triangle Biology LLC P.O. Box 13169 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-3169 (919) 561-3457 www.triangle-biology.com Triangle Research Solutions Inc. 2223 Darby Lane Hillsborough, NC 27278 (919) 260-7547 www.triangle-cra.com Tritest Inc. 6701 Conference Drive Raleigh, NC 27607 (919) 834-4984 www.tritestinc.com V-Bio Inc. 9201 University City Blvd. Bioinformatics Building, Room 243 Charlotte, NC 28223 (704) 687-5665 www.v-bio.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of NCBiotech Directory - 2011