North Carolina Economic Development Guide

2014

Issue link: http://businessnc.epubxp.com/i/246526

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 81 of 83

AROUND THE STATE FOR MORE INFORMATION OFFICE NAME, TITLE PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE Governor Pat McCrory 919-814-2000 pat.mccrory@nc.gov www.governor.state.nc.us Lieutenant governor Dan Forest 919-733-7350 lt.gov@nc.gov www.ltgov.state.nc.us N.C. Department of Commerce Sharon Decker, secretary 919-733-3449 sharon.decker@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com Business/Industry Development Tiffany H. McNeill, client services manager 919-733-4977 tmcneill@nccommerce.com www.thrivenc.com Business ServiCenter Christine Ryan, small-business ombudsman 919-807-4282 cryan@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com/smallbusiness Workforce Services Roger Shackleford, assistant secretary for workforce solutions 919-814-0315 roger.shackleford@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com/workforce International Trade Jean Davis, director of international trade 919-733-7193 jdavis@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com/trade N.C. Division of Tourism, Film and Sports Development Bryan Gupton, director of operations and industry relations 919-733-7552 bgupton@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com/tourism N.C. Board of Science and Technology John Hardin, executive director 919-715-0516 jhardin@nccommerce.com www.ncscienceandtechnology.com North Carolina Economic Developers Association John Peterson, executive director 919-882-1961 jpeterson@capstrat.com www.nceda.org N.C. Office of State Budget and Management Art Pope, state budget director 919-807-4700 art.pope@osbm.nc.gov www.osbm.state.nc.us State Library of North Carolina Caroline Lau Shepard, state librarian 919-807-7410 cal.shepard@ncdcr.gov www.statelibrary.ncdcr.gov Division of Employment Security Dale R. Folwell, assistant secretary 919-707-1600 assistantsecretary@nccommerce.com www.ncesc.com University of North Carolina Leslie Boney III, vice president international, community and economic engagement 919-843-7338 lboney@northcarolina.edu www.northcarolina.edu N.C. Community College System R. Scott Ralls, president 919-807-6950 n/a www.nccommunitycolleges.edu North Carolina Independent Colleges and Universities A. Hope Williams, president 919-832-5817 williams@ncicu.org www.ncicu.org N.C. Department of Public Instruction June Atkinson, state superintendent 919-807-3430 june.atkinson@dpi.nc.gov www.dpi.state.nc.us Secretary of State Elaine Marshall, secretary 919-807-2000 corpinfo@sosnc.com www.secretary.state.nc.us N.C. Department of Revenue Lyons Gray, secretary 877-252-3052 lyons.gray@dornc.com www.dornc.com North Carolina Association of Realtors Andrea Bushnell, executive vice president 336-808-4222 ext. 222 abushnell@ncrealtors.org www.ncrealtors.org North Carolina Association of County Commissioners David F. Thompson, executive director 919-715-2893 david.thompson@ncacc.org www.ncacc.org North Carolina League of Municipalities Ellis Hankins, executive director 919-715-4000 ehankins@nclm.org www.nclm.org North Carolina Chamber S. Lewis Ebert, president and CEO 919-836-1400 lebert@ncchamber.net www.ncchamber.net N.C. State Ports Authority Jeff Miles, acting executive director 800-334-0682 jeff.miles@ncports.com www.ncports.com 80 NO RT H C AROL I NA E CO NOMI C DE V ELOP M E N T GU IDE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of North Carolina Economic Development Guide - 2014